akphome.blogg.se

Affinity photo christmas sale
Affinity photo christmas sale









The page on the left uses a frame from the 3x4 Pocket Frames No. They are a great addition to your documenting tool box as they allow you to get more photos and journaling on a page. Raise you hand if you have used any of my Pocket Frames? I'm telling you, these things are AWESOME! One of my most favorite products I've created. The colors in the Chapters October Kit have my heart! I just love them! That 3x4 journal card with the pumpkins is actually a 6x8 card! I just placed it in the 3x4 pocket and arranged it so only the pumpkins were visible. The PDF that is included with all Chapters Kits shows how this is done.

affinity photo christmas sale

Other placeholders were filled with the white card found in the Neutral Kit in the app. One of the title cards from the Chapters October Edition was placed in the center placeholder (there are two 6x4 Title Cards included with each kit). Title page was created by using the Design W template in the Project Life app. The pages were created on my iPad Pro using the following products and mobile apps: Keep reading all the way through to learn about somewhat of a "new" product release in the shop today! I'm excited to share them with you today. Can I just say how much I've loved documenting 2022 with my Chapters Kits? I am so happy with the pages I created for Chapter 10 in our 2022 Family Yearbook.











Affinity photo christmas sale